SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Smart Energy Hybrid inverter STP6.0-3SE-40
SMA

SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Smart Energy Hybrid inverter STP6.0-3SE-40

Normaler Preis €3,941.09 €0.00
SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Smart Energy Hybrid inverter STP6.0-3SE-40

The hybrid inverter Sunny Tripower Smart Energy is the 2-in-1 solution for solar power supply in your own home. Combined SMA Intelligent technologies and integrated services into a space -saving compact solution - more than 30 years of memory experience make it possible.
Users generate, use and save solar power with the Sunny Tripower Smart Energy as simple and efficient than ever. The system can be expanded at any time and also integrates electromobility or heat pumps.
The integrated replacement electricity function also ensures that the household supply is supplied with the network failure. Solar systems in your own home become holistic and intelligent energy systems with up to 100 percent solar self -supply.


Not yet available. We are happy to reserve a device for you. For this, please a short email to order@solar-pur.de.

Intelligent functions & services

SMA Smart Connected
The free inverter monitoring SMA Smart Connected automatically monitors the inverter and initially initiates error correction if necessary.

SMA Shadefix
SMA Shadefix is ​​an integrated inverter software that optimizes the yield of photovoltaic systems in every situation. Also with shading.

Sunny Home Manager 2.0
Of the Sunny Home Manager 2.0 Manages the energy flows between the PV generator, the connected battery and the power supply to the household.

Dynamic acting limit limitation
Of the Sunny Home Manager 2.0 Knows the expected PV generation and knows exactly when solar power is available, which would have to be settled after the dynamic acting limit limit. He now actively plans consumers such as washing machine, dishwasher, heating rods, heat pumps or electric vehicles so that they optimally use the solar power.

Forecast -based charging and unloading of the battery
Of the Sunny Home Manager 2.0 controls the loading and unloading of the battery automatically, so that the PV system does not have to be adjusted if possible. To do this, he learns the consumption behavior of the connected household appliances and intelligently linked it to the PV generation forecast using location-related weather data. This recognizes the Sunny Home Manager 2.0 Possible discount losses before they occur. The battery is then controlled so that the maximum of PV energy can be used. All connected consumers are thus supplied with inexpensive and sustainable solar power.




The advantages at an overview

Easy installation & handling
  • Installation without opening the lid
  • Intuitive commissioning via smartphone with the 360 ​​° app
  • 2-in-1 solution: space and time-saving
  • Without fan: quiet and low -maintenance

Highest flexibility
  • 2 mpp trackers
  • 150 % oversized on the DC page
  • Versatile: for new systems and system expansion with memory
  • Compatible with DC-coupled high-voltage batteries of leading manufacturers
  • Use of the energy of PV clerk installed in parallel by combining the battery charge from the DC and AC page



High loading and discharge power of the battery
Of the Sunny Tripower Smart Energy gets the optimum out of any weather. It enables particularly fast charging and unloading of the battery. In this way, plant operators can use their self -generated solar power even in times with little sunlight.



Data sheet:
Data sheet...


Downloads:
Herstellergarantiebedingungen_SMA.pdf

 

Diesen Artikel teilen


Mehr aus dieser Sammlung

SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Smart Energy Hybrid Wechselrichter STP6.0-3SE-40
SMA

SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Smart Energy Hybrid Wechselrichter STP6.0-3SE-40

Normaler Preis €3,941.09 €0.00
SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Smart Energy Hybrid Wechselrichter STP6.0-3SE-40

Der Hybrid-Wechselrichter Sunny Tripower Smart Energy ist die 2-in-1-Lösung für die Solarstromversorgung im Eigenheim. Darin kombiniert SMA intelligente Technologien und integrierte Services zu einer platzsparenden Kompaktlösung - mehr als 30 Jahre Speichererfahrung machen es möglich.
Anwender erzeugen, nutzen und speichern Solarstrom mit dem Sunny Tripower Smart Energy so einfach und effizient wie noch nie. Das System lässt sich jederzeit erweitern und bindet auch Elektromobilität oder Wärmepumpen ein.
Die integrierte Ersatzstromfunktion sichert die Stromversorgung des Haushalts auch beim Netzausfall. Solaranlagen im Eigenheim werden so zu ganzheitlichen und intelligenten Energiesystemen mit bis zu 100 Prozent solarer Eigenversorgung.


Intelligente Funktionen & Services

SMA Smart Connected
Das kostenlose Wechselrichter-Monitoring SMA Smart Connected überwacht den Wechselrichter automatisch und leitet bei Bedarf umgehend eine Fehlerbehebung ein.

SMA ShadeFix
SMA ShadeFix ist eine integrierte Wechselrichter-Software, die den Ertrag von Photovoltaikanlagen in jeder Situation optimiert. Auch bei Verschattung.

Sunny Home Manager 2.0
Der Sunny Home Manager 2.0 managt die Energieflüsse zwischen PV-Generator, der angeschlossenen Batterie und der Stromversorgung des Haushalts.

Dynamische Wirkleistungsbegrenzung
Der Sunny Home Manager 2.0 kennt die zu erwartende PV-Erzeugung und weiß genau, wann Solarstrom zur Verfügung steht, der nach der dynamischen Wirkleistungsbegrenzung abgeregelt werden müsste. Er plant nun aktiv Verbraucher wie Waschmaschine, Spülmaschine, Heizstäbe, Wärmepumpen oder Elektrofahrzeuge so ein, dass sie den Solarstrom optimal nutzen.

Prognosebasiertes Laden und Entladen der Batterie
Der Sunny Home Manager 2.0 steuert das Be- und Entladen der Batterie automatisch, sodass die PV-Anlage möglichst nicht abregeln muss. Dazu lernt er das Verbrauchsverhalten der angeschlossenen Haushaltsgeräte und verknüpft es anhand standortbezogener Wetterdaten intelligent mit der PV-Erzeugungsprognose. Dadurch erkennt der Sunny Home Manager 2.0 mögliche Abregelverluste bevor sie auftreten. Die Batterie wird dann so gesteuert, dass das Maximum an PV-Energie genutzt werden kann. Alle verbundenen Verbraucher sind so bestmöglich mit kostengünstigem und nachhaltigem Solarstrom versorgt.




Die Vorteile im Überblick​

Einfache Installation & Handhabung
  • Installation ohne Öffnen des Deckels
  • Intuitive Inbetriebnahme via Smartphone mit der 360°App
  • 2-in-1 Lösung: Platz- und zeitsparend
  • Ohne Lüfter: Leise und wartungsarm

Höchste Flexibilität
  • 2 MPP-Tracker
  • 150 % Überdimensionierung auf der DC-Seite
  • Vielseitig anwendbar: Für Neuanlagen und Anlagenerweiterung mit Speicher
  • Kompatibel mit DC-gekoppelten Hochvoltbatterien führender Hersteller
  • Nutzung der Energie von parallel installierten PV-Wechselrichtern durch Kombination der Batterieladung aus der DC- und AC-Seite



Hohe Lade- und Entladeleistung der Batterie
Der Sunny Tripower Smart Energy holt das Optimum aus jeder Wetterlage heraus. Er ermöglicht ein besonders schnelles Laden und Entladen der Batterie. So können Anlagenbetreiber auch in Zeiten mit wenig Sonneneinstrahlung ihren selbst erzeugten Solarstrom nutzen.



Datenblatt:
Datenblatt...


Downloads:
Herstellergarantiebedingungen_SMA.pdf


Diesen Artikel teilen


Mehr aus dieser Sammlung