SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 solar inverter with WLAN STP6.0-3AV-40
SMA

SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 solar inverter with WLAN STP6.0-3AV-40

Normaler Preis €1,357.06 €0.00
SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 solar inverter with WLAN STP6.0-3AV-40
successor of SMA Sunny Tripower 6000l-20

The Sunny Tripower 3.0–6.0 makes solar systems particularly powerful in private households. It combines the highest inverter performance with maximum all-round comfort for its users. With integrated services and shading solutions, he meets every challenge on the roof. So does the Sunny Tripower Reliable for maximum solar yields and reduces electricity costs.


Simply and quickly installed

With only 17 kilograms, this three -phase is Sunny Tripower Installed quickly and space -saving. Via the integrated web interface, the Sunny Tripower Take into operation quickly by smartphone or tablet.
  • 1-person assembly with low weight of 17 kg
  • Minimal space requirement through compact design
  • 100 % plug & play installation


Create solar power intelligently

The Sunny Tripower Has it all: Proven product features such as Optitrac Global Peak and SMA Smart Connected are now supplemented by integrated TS4-R Communication for module optimization. This means that shadows on the module are not a problem. With slight shading, the integrated shadow management optitrac global peak ensures maximum yields. With larger shading or complex roof structures, module optimizers can then be easily and selectively installed TS4-R highest yields.
  • Integrated shadow management optitrac global peak and TS4-R communication
  • Integrated service through SMA Smart Connected
  • Free online monitoring via Sunny Portal and Sunny Places
  • Dynamic acting limit limitation


Data sheet:
Data sheet...


Downloads:
Herstellergarantiebedingungen_SMA.pdf


Diesen Artikel teilen


Mehr aus dieser Sammlung

SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Solar Wechselrichter STP6.0-3AV-40
SMA

SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Solar Wechselrichter STP6.0-3AV-40

Normaler Preis €1,209.00  €0.00 
SMA Sunny Tripower 6.0 Solar Wechselrichter STP6.0-3AV-40
Nachfolger von SMA Sunny Tripower 6000TL-20

Der Sunny Tripower 3.0–6.0 macht Solaranlagen in Privathaushalten besonders leistungsstark. Er kombiniert höchste Wechselrichter-Performance mit maximalem Rundum-Komfort für seine Anwender. Mit integrierten Services und Verschattungslösungen wird er jeder Herausforderung auf dem Dach gerecht. So sorgt der Sunny Tripower zuverlässig für maximale Solarerträge und senkt die Stromkosten.
 

Einfach und schnell installiert

Mit nur 17 Kilogramm ist dieser dreiphasige Sunny Tripower schnell und platzsparend installiert. Über die integrierte Weboberfläche lässt sich der Sunny Tripower schnell per Smartphone oder Tablet in Betrieb nehmen.

  • 1-Personen-Montage durch geringes Gewicht von 17 kg
  • Minimaler Platzbedarf durch kompaktes Design
  • 100 % Plug & Play-Installation


Solarstrom intelligent erzeugen

Der Sunny Tripower hat es in sich: Bewährte Produktfeatures wie OptiTrac Global Peak und SMA Smart Connected sind jetzt ergänzt um integrierte TS4-R Kommunikation zur Moduloptimierung. Damit ist auch Schatten auf dem Modul kein Problem. Bei leichter Verschattung sorgt das integrierte Schattenmanagement OptiTrac Global Peak für maximale Erträge. Bei größeren Verschattungen oder komplexen Dachstrukturen ermöglichen dann einfach und selektiv zu installierende Moduloptimierer TS4-R höchste Erträge.

  • Integriertes Schattenmanagement OptiTrac Global Peak und TS4-R Kommunikation
  • Integrierter Service durch SMA Smart Connected
  • Kostenloses Online-Monitoring via Sunny Portal und Sunny Places
  • Dynamische Wirkleistungsbegrenzung


Datenblatt:

Datenblatt...


Downloads

Herstellergarantiebedingungen_SMA.pdf

 

Diesen Artikel teilen


Mehr aus dieser Sammlung